Yhteystiedot

Myynti, kehitys

Takamäki Yhtiöt

Kappelitie 6 A
02200 Espoo

Hallinto, logistiikka

Takamäki Yhtiöt

Kampikuja 1
60120 Seinäjoki

Laskutusosoite

Takamäki Yhtiöt Ky
00064 ADMINISTER

Laskuja voi toimittaa myös sähköpostilla osoitteeseen:
laskut@takamaki.fi

Verkkolaskuosoite

003708619641
TeliaSonera Finland
Välittäjän tunnus: 003714756079

Työntekijöiden yhteystiedot

 Martti Vakkilainen Martti Vakkilainen
liiketoimintajohtaja
0400 600339
martti.vakkilainen@takamaki.fi
Vesa-Matti Heino Vesa-Matti Heino
kehitysjohtaja
040 5301084
vesa-matti.heino@takamaki.fi
Kaarlo Vakkilainen Kaarlo Vakkilainen
liiketoiminnan kehityspäällikkö
050 5933866
kaarlo.vakkilainen@takamaki.fi
Matti Yli-Porkkunen Matti Yli-Porkkunen
vanhempi ohjelmistosuunnittelija
matti.yli-porkkunen@takamaki.fi
 Toni Oksanen Toni Oksanen
ohjelmistosuunnittelija
toni.oksanen@takamaki.fi
 Tuomas Kuitunen Tuomas Kuitunen
ohjelmistosuunnittelija
tuomas.kuitunen@takamaki.fi
Jussi Ruokomäki Jussi Ruokomäki
käyttöliittymäsuunnittelija
jussi.ruokomaki@takamaki.fi
 Tapani Takamäki Tapani Takamäki
hallituksen puheenjohtaja
0400 427549
tapani@takamaki.fi