Contact

Sales, Development

Takamäki Group

Kappelitie 6 A
FIN-02200 Espoo

Administration, Logistics

Takamäki Group

Kampikuja 1
FIN-60120 Seinäjoki

Billing Address

Takamäki Group
00064 ADMINISTER

Invoices can be sent by email to address:
laskut@takamaki.fi

For Electronic Invoices

Electronic invoicing address: 003708619641
Operator: TeliaSonera Finland
Operator code: 003714756079

Personnel

 Martti Vakkilainen Martti Vakkilainen
Chief Business Officer
0400 600339
martti.vakkilainen@takamaki.fi
Vesa-Matti Heino Vesa-Matti Heino
Chief Development Officer
040 5328215
vesa-matti.heino@takamaki.fi
Kaarlo Vakkilainen Kaarlo Vakkilainen
Business Development Manager
050 5933866
kaarlo.vakkilainen@takamaki.fi
Matti Yli-Porkkunen Matti Yli-Porkkunen
Senior Software Engineer
matti.yli-porkkunen@takamaki.fi
 Toni Oksanen Toni Oksanen
Software Engineer
toni.oksanen@takamaki.fi
 Tuomas Kuitunen Tuomas Kuitunen
Software Engineer
tuomas.kuitunen@takamaki.fi
Jussi Ruokomäki Jussi Ruokomäki
UI Designer
jussi.ruokomaki@takamaki.fi
 Tapani Takamäki Tapani Takamäki
Chairman of the Board
0400 427549
tapani@takamaki.fi